High speed bandwidth connectivity to small business customers. Get It Now

Our Staff

Zachary Murray
Chief Executive Officer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x240
Email: zachary@corp.qx.net
Alex Ball
Chief Information & Technology Officer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x230
Email: awball@corp.qx.net
Joey Miniard
Chief Financial Officer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x242
Email: jlm@corp.qx.net
Photo of Jax
Jax
Chief Dog Officer
Voice: 859.255.1928
Email: jax@corp.qx.net
Robert Nelson
Controller
Voice: 859.255.1928 x229
Email: rnelson@corp.qx.net
Charles Combs
Vice President of Sales
Voice: 859.255.1928 x222
Email: charles@corp.qx.net
Steven McGehee
Director of Wireless Network Services
Voice: 859.255.1928 x235
Email: stevenm@corp.qx.net
Jeromie Brann-Hurt
Director of Voice Services
Voice: 859.255.1928 x212
Email: jbrann@corp.qx.net
David Blanton
Director of Network Engineering
Voice: 859.255.1928 x224
Email: dblanton@corp.qx.net
Jim Prince
Senior Software Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x254
Email: jprince@corp.qx.net
Adeel Azeem
Account Executive
Voice: 859.255.1928 x226
Email: azeem@corp.qx.net
Eric Browning
Accounts Receivable
Voice: 859.255.1928 x233
Email: ebrowning@corp.qx.net
Jeremy Barker
Wireless Network Operations Manager
Voice: 859.255.1928 x244
Email: jeremyb@corp.qx.net
Nick Hempfling
Wireless Network Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928
Email: nhempfling@corp.qx.net
Andrew Duckworth
Wireless Network Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928
Email: aduckworth@corp.qx.net
Vincent Gurley
Wireless Network Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x252
Email: vgurley@corp.qx.net
Brandon Prater
Wireless Network Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928
Email: bprater@corp.qx.net
John Manning
Wireless Network Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928
Email: jmannning@corp.qx.net
Joshua Hinton
Systems Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x248
Email: joshua@corp.qx.net
Joe Mays
Network Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928
Email: mays@win.net
Jamie Adams
Network Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x255
Email: jadams@corp.qx.net