High speed bandwidth connectivity to small business customers. Get It Now

Our Staff

Zachary Murray
Chief Executive Officer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x240
Email: zachary@qx.net
Alex Ball
Chief Information & Technology Officer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x230
Email: awball@qx.net
Joey Miniard
Chief Financial Officer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x242
Email: joeym@qx.net
Robert Nelson
Controller
Voice: 859.255.1928 x229
Email: bnelson@qx.net
Charles Combs
Vice President of Sales
Voice: 859.255.1928 x222
Email: charles@qx.net
Steven McGehee
Director of Wireless Network Services
Voice: 859.255.1928 x235
Email: stevenm@qx.net
Jeromie Brann-Hurt
Director of Voice Services
Voice: 859.255.1928 x212
Email: jbrann@qx.net
David Blanton
Director of Network Engineering
Voice: 859.255.1928 x224
Email: dblanton@qx.net
Jim Prince
Senior Software Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x254
Email: jprince@qx.net
David Houg
Network Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x253
Email: dhoug@qx.net
Adeel Azeem
Account Executive
Voice: 859.255.1928 x226
Email: azeem@qx.net
Bruce Large
Account Executive
Voice: 859.940.2799
Email: Bruce.Large@qx.net
Brandon Parker
Account Executive
Voice: 859.255.1928 x232
Email: bparker@qx.net
Eric Bradford
Systems Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x233
Email: ebradford@qx.net
Matt Bastin
Wireless Network Operations Manager
Voice: 859.255.1928 x244
Email: mbastin@qx.net
Nick Hempfling
Wireless Network Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928
Email: nhempfling@qx.net
Luke Box
Wireless Network Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x243
Email: lbox@qx.net
Jeremy Barker
Wireless Network Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928
Email: jeremyb@qx.net
Jason Ailts
Wireless Network Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928
Email: jailts@qx.net
Roger Hisle
Systems Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x252
Email: rhisle@qx.net
Joshua Hinton
Systems Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x248
Email: joshua@qx.net
Brandon Prater
Systems Engineer
Voice: 859.255.1928 x234
Email: bprater@qx.net